Personals Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
HisGrace

adventuresome, loves to travel, on the go kind of person. I enjoy life, love people, childrens, and animals. Do not smoke or do drugs. Was born in a big city, but I enjoy the outdoors country kind of living. I live in my home in Florida in the winter and Western North Carolina in the summer. A little spontaneous in nature. I work seasonally in each state as a Hairstylist or in the medical field. Sometimes both at the same time.

I'm a 53 year old white lady from Bryson City, NC. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5' 3" tall with an average build. I have auburn hair, sky blue eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Someone who is kind, easy going, fun to be with and easy to talk to. Someone who is not burdened with a lot of baggage. We all have had things happen to us, but we do not need to let them rule our lives. He must have a sense of humor. Most of all we need to be evenly yoked. I'm a serious Christian. I'm born again. Nondenominational. One God, one Lord over all.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Dinner, with atmosphere.

My favorite hangout or club:
Right now it is the River. I'm enjoying tubing and river rafting. I would like to go on one of those mystery trains someday with a date.

Work:
I enjoy hairstyling, but I'm very good in the medical field. Medical records or caregiver. I have varied talents. Medical profession is a field that tends to burn out people. I retreat back to hairstyist for a break. I have done both employed and self employed. I own a house in Florida that I could set up for either profession. If I had my rathers. I'ld rather be retired ;)

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
computer surfing when I'm not at the river doing something.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
set up for retirement. I've always wanted to be a simple housewife. Life has not given me that opportunity. I've always had to work.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I look younger then my years, but it would be nice to stay about, say age 28.

Final thoughts:
Wisdom from the Bible. A godly women is a prize to be won.