Free Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


In Search of My Soul Mate
venus2002

I'm a single female looking for a single male to love life with. I'm very spontaneous, honest, caring, loving and ready to relocate.

I'm a 31 year old pacific islander woman from Kona, HI. I consider my appearance to be stunning. I am 5"8" tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, big brown eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Most importantly HONEST. I have no time for games. Attractive, Still believes and practices chivalry on a daily basis, Has Class,Easy going, Great personality, Loves kids, Fun, Spontaneous, Mentally and Financially Stable, Loves to travel, Thinks that I am the most beautiful creature to ever walk the face of the Earth and will absolutely adore, love and cherish me if that's not too much to ask for.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Drinks at Sunset. Dinner accompanied by great conversation and see where it goes from there. OR A day at Disneyland!

My favorite hangout or club:
The Martini Yacht Club in Hawaii-An upscale Bar Dublin's on Sunset Strip in California-A Bi-Level Irish Pub with cute bartenders, pooltables, dancefloor and make out couches.

Work:
I enjoy working in the beauty industry because most of the people you come across at work is happy when they're there.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Beach, Amusement Parks, Movies, Shopping and Travel. Not necessarily in that order.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Happy where ever life leads me.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I'm happy with who I am.

Final thoughts:
I'm looking for Prince Charming. If you are him please reply!