Singles Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


jammin
glassblower

hey there! well here I am, read all about me, and if you have any questions drop me a line. -==#Will#==-

I'm a 20 year old white dude from stockton, CA. I speak a little french. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 6'0 tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, sky blue eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Im not too sure what my ideal match would be, I guess "Ideally" She'd be between 18-25 she would know what she wanted out of a relationship, she would be a very honest open caring person. she would share some of my beliefs ie) the law of karma, being a good person. She would be a very cuddly person who knows how to relax, and also knows how to be off the wall crazy for a weekend. she would love travelling, and not to resort towns. but to the places where there are no tourists and where you can enjoy local lifestyle or wildlife. She would have a beautiful smile, amazing eyes. she would know Im not perfect but would appreciate the fact that I try. not quite sure if this is what the question meant but there ya go.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Hmm I hate this question, because it would vary depending on the person. I think that A full day is ideal for a first date mabey meet in the morning for coffee (gotta have my caffine) and a bagel. go for a walk along the cliffs in santa cruz, when all the happy morning people are out jogging and stuff. then pack up a picnic and spend the day lounging and chatting on the beach. mabey split late in the afternoon, and go home and get changed and go spend a night on the town, get some good food, mabey catch a band playing somewhere. then take a walk along the beach barefoot and play in the surf. I'd drop her off and give her a hug and a goodnight kiss.

My favorite hangout or club:
My favorite club is in Banff alberta canada, called the aurora. great Dj's nice people and its open late.

Work:
I enjoy my work, but find myself needing to take a break every few months. which is cool with me, its an opportunity to travel for a while, go to some festivals or somewhere fun for a couple weeks.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I play guitar, write music, poetry etc. I love to travel, go camping, hiking, go to big weekend festivals. I blow glass, go to the beach, go partying etc etc.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I am planning on buying a sailboat and sailing everywhere I can where there is beautiful weather clean blue water, and friendly people. mabey running my own web-design business honestly who know's thats the beauty of life you never do know...

If I could change one thing about myself:
Nothing at all, Im happy with what I've been givin

Final thoughts:
if this whole page sounds bizarre or wierd to you I am actually a pretty normal dude, so drop me a line anyway and get to know me a bit. -WILL