Romance Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


Kelli
mom2threebabes

Hello. I am a recently divorced woman who is happiest when she is spending time with her three small children. I am looking for developing a friendship first with someone and possibly more in the future.

I'm a 35 year old white woman from Vandalia, IL. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5' 8" tall with an average build. I have brunette hair, big brown eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal match would be someone between the ages of 31-44. They would either be divorced, widowed, or never married. They would have to love children and would have to be a very special person to accept my three small children. My match would have some sort of spiritual life as a christian and be willing to grow in that spirtual life with me and my children. I would like my match to be willing to start off as good friends and devolop that friendship so that we could grow to later possibly having a deep emotional connection. My ideal match would also feel that communication, respect, honesty, similar values, friendship, loyalty, and romance are the keys to a lasting relationship and partnership. This person would also believe that any good and worthwhile relationship takes work and does not always come easy. My ideal match would also value and not take for granted their partner or friend. An ideal match for me would be someone who enjoys going out on the town but would'nt mind evenings at home. Family and family life would also have to be very important for my match. They would also have to be very special to accept the fact that I still have a "co-parenting" relationship with my children's father, and am not looking to replace their father emotionally or financially. They would enjoy outdoors, movies, dining out, theater, and family activities.

The ideal setting for a first date:
My ideal setting for a first date would be to meet in a nice quiet restaurant to get to know each other and engage in some quality conversation to learn all we could about each other.

My favorite hangout or club:
I do not hangout too many places as my life with my children take up most of my time but I enjoy dining out with someone, spending time outside, garage selling...

Work:
Mom, first of all is my primary work which I enjoy immensly. After that student working toward renewing my teaching career in elementary education so that someday in the future I might again teach.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Spending time with my children, movies, reading, expanding my knowledge of myself and how I am, anthing outdoors.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Continuing in my quest to improve myself and who I am. Deepening an emotional and spiritual connection and friendship with someone who will be my partner. Renewing my teaching career and continuing to make sure my children are becoming happy, successful, and fullfilled people.

If I could change one thing about myself:
To be more organized!

Final thoughts:
My children's happiness and mine are important to me, but I want to someone to share that with. I like to give my all to whatever I do in life and hope to meet someone in the future who shares those same thoughts.