Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

camelot

I am an aviator and frequent the Gulf area these days.Since travelling is for livelihood-I take it more for fun and enjoy being in new places every now and then. Love to scuba and snorkelling.When on land and have time I like to play tennis. Basically Laid back and easy going. Basically looking for friends as travel companions and spending fun filled quality time.

I'm a 42 year old asian gentleman from Seattle, WA. I speak a little Urdu. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5' 7'' tall with an athletic build. I have silver hair, big brown eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Someone lady-like when required, while at other times a hippie and totally carefree-loves to be outdoors as well as ravishing while indoors and stay satisfied wherever we maybe

The ideal setting for a first date:
Holding hands and being on a sea front with a seaside abode close at hand where one could spend even days-just hearing the sound of waves and water.Enjoing sundown and wake to feel the sunrise

My favorite hangout or club:
Sea side or a decent discotheque

Work:
Basically flying relief goods to war torn and clamity hit areas like Bosnia, Somalia, Haiti, Afghanistan

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Sea related activities, playing tennis and camping

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Owning a avaition company for relief supplies to war torn and clamity areas

If I could change one thing about myself:
fate

Final thoughts:
Looking for truth and contentment in life-want to live for others as I have mostly lived in the past.