Kiss Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
Jasmin

Hello.This is a first for me,so I'm not sure what to say.I love to meet people and hang out when ever I can find the time.I am a divorced mother of 2 girls,and work 40 hours a week so I do have priorities that always stay in place.

I'm a 31 year old white woman from East Alton, IL. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'7" tall with an average build. I have brunette hair, wild hazel eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I like a man that is nice,polite,loves kids,likes to go out once in awhile or just sitting home watching t.v. I also like tall,dark hair, and meat on their bones kind of guy.NO SKINNY,BONEY types.Someone that can sit and talk and be 100% honest about everything,regardless of good or bad or whatever.

The ideal setting for a first date:
A nice quiet restaurant,and maybe a movie.

Work:
Yes I like my work and the people I work with are great. But I do plan on going back to school hopefully soon so I can move up on the ladder of success.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
During nice weather I am usually out doors either coaching a little kids ball team or in my pool.I love being outside whenever possible.When it starts becoming cooler we have small fires to sit around and talk sometime even roast hot dogs and marshmellows.Now when it comes to winter I pretty much stay indoors and play games and I love being on my computer,except on the weekends, sometimes I go out on the town with friends.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I'm not sure, because I like to take it day by day.Things always seem to have a way of falling into place for me.

Final thoughts:
I am working on getting a picture entered,so bare with me a little longer.