Online Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
honestlyme

I am an honest guy who is looking for a gal to learn about and grow with. I have a close family and hope whom ever I might meet will appreciate that. I have many goals set and I intend to reach them. I am working full time and going to school doing Management studies part time.

I'm a 26 year old white guy from Oakville, ON, CA. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'9" tall with a slender build. I have black hair, deep blue eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I am looking for a gal like mom lol. I am interested in meeting an honest, nice, careing person. A person who is open minded and loves to learn about people and places. I am interested in starting a relationship with a gal whom is an independant person who knows what they want in life.

Work:
I enjoy my work as it is hands on and I can make my job as easy as possible with a little hard work and thinking. It is rewarding to me. But I am going to school to become a manager and I hope to do well in the field. My bosses always tell me I should be doing something in that field. ie. Hr, or Production management.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I enjoy listening to music and learning about it. I love to hang out with my friends and alot of them are in bands so I go to alot of small gigs around the GTA. I love the outdoors, sports, pubs, pool, darts, and spending quiet evenings with that special someone. Thats just a few things.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I see myself in the near future in a relationship setteling down with that special someone. I also see myself haveing a career in management.