Singles Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

princecharming

hello ladies i am greg and i just want to meet some fun ladies to have a good time with if something developes from it then great if not at least i will have a new friend..if this sounds good to u let me know.

I'm a 22 year old white gentleman from louisville, KY. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'7" tall with an athletic build. I have brown hair, big brown eyes and an olive complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
this part is easy to describe but hard to find...i just want a lady i can have a good time with and who will show me the respect and caring attitude that i show them if u can handle that we will work out great!

The ideal setting for a first date:
my ideal first date is something enjoyable for both of us...i would love for it to be something involving excitement.also i wouldnt want it to end maybe we could just roll over into the second date!

My favorite hangout or club:
it really doesnt matter to me as long as we have fun together!

Work:
i guess i enjoy my work even though i bust my butt..i would rather be a pro athlete like a bowler or a golfer!

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
i love to play sports so when i am not working i am usually playing some type of sport.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
hopefully with u...traveling around the world while i bowl or play professional golf

If I could change one thing about myself:
my height and the fact that i am a diabetic

Final thoughts:
i would like to thank u for giving ur time to me and reading my profile i hope u liked it and i am looking forward to hearing from u.