Personal Adds Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

Anthony715

Every journey starts with the 1st step

I'm a 45 year old white man from merced, CA. I speak a little Spanish. I consider my appearance to be a face only a mother could love. I am 5 Ft 10 inches tall with an average build. I have brown hair, wild hazel eyes and an olive complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
A woman who knows how to enjoy simple pleasures like a good conversation, friendship, a glass of wine and a good man! She should be comfortable with me and others and not try hard to impress. She should like sharing new experiences and travel. Also, enjoy nature and sunshine!

The ideal setting for a first date:
a cozy restaurant in a candlelit setting that promotes comfort. Next would be a glass of wine and an appetizer followed with fun honest conversation! Lets learn some basic information and share stories of life. I would hope for a sense of enjoyment of each other's company and more conversation and laughing and just enjoying each other.

My favorite hangout or club:
Any place that's friendly and is a place where your good friends meet to shhot the bull! As far as dancing, where you can enjoy ggod music and let your hair down and have a great time!

Work:
I have a challenging job that is also important to young people. It has its good days and some tough ones too! I always try to enjoy my work and never bring my work home! I'm not one of those people who spend hours of their off-time talking shop! I can think of tons of more interesting things to talk about!

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Outdoors! The beach, good restaurants, a nice walk in the sunshine, picnics, getting together with fun positive people , fishing, and anything else that sounds like a good time! I like music and play the guitar and keyboards and singing is another hobby I enjoy

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I see my self being a teacher and living in a beautiful area in the valley on a couple of acres. Hopefully Ill have found a good woman to share things with. One that is my best friend and enjoys life with me!

If I could change one thing about myself:
It has taken many years and thousands of learning experiences to be who I am today. I am not even close to perfect and still have so much to learn!

Final thoughts:
I am told Im a good looking man but Im sure there are lots of those out there! If your a woman who's looking for a good man with lots of qualities, then write and let's get to learning about each other!