Free Personal Ads Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


I am the one on the right
Arcadia

Looking for a good time!

I'm a 23 year old white chick from Marietta, OH. I speak a little German. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5'7" tall with a slender build. I have blonde hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Someone who knows how to have fun and show me a good time. Someone who has their own life. Someone that can just be there for me!

The ideal setting for a first date:
Dinner at some exotic place and perhaps an art museum, opera, play, something cultural!

My favorite hangout or club:
The bad thing is that I enjoy hanging out with my geology friends! We get crazy when we get together! I enjoy going to the bars every once in a while though.

Work:
Let's see, I do not exactly have an occupation, but I do enjoy my classes. My ideal occupation would be to be a geologist, not sure what I want to specialize in yet though.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I love to hike! Nature is so beautiful and breathe taking! I am definately a rock hound, so I am basically looking for rocks 24/7! I also like to rollerblade.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Hopefully graduating from grad school and starting a career!

If I could change one thing about myself:
I tend to be gallable and niave at times!

Final thoughts:
I am really not in the Hells Angels, but I thought it was funny that it was on there that I wanted it on my profile! I am a bad azz though!!!HAHA!