Romance Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

Time

No introduction that I can really think of. But just to say hello. If you want to know more please read on...

I'm a 23 year old white dude from Ewing, NJ. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 6'3 tall with an athletic build. I have blonde hair, wild hazel eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Someone who is funny, creative, and attractive, has ambition and goals, has similar likes and dislikes, who loves music, art, and films. Most importantly, someone who is genuine.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Somewhere interesting, or just comfortable. I love going to the beach, even in the winter. I like nice restaurants or comedy clubs. (Anywhere but a dance club: those dates seem cheesy)

My favorite hangout or club:
I dont have a favorite hangout or club. I like to experience new places. I dont like sticking to one place, and being the regular guy.

Work:
I love my work, and I plan on enjoying it more in years to come, when I finish grad school and can executive produce.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I love photography, When ever I can I try to shoot. I also play the guitar, I like playing with several of my friends who play guitar and other instruments. I love to write, I usually have several projects at one time. I also just like to sit back and relax, watch a movie, hang out with friends, play video games, whatever.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I see myself finished with school, freelancng, and working my way up the ladder once again. Also working on several side projects. Hopefully with someone there by my side.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I am very stubborn, I think I would change that. Other than that, I cant say I would change much, but then again give me time to think, and I sure I can figure something else out...

Final thoughts:
"In a sense, as we are creative beings, our lives become our work of art."---Julia Cameron