Personal Ads Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


Ah the paper work
jederinjoe

If you are looking for things, keep going! All you will find here is a hard working, honest, loyal, and loving man. I've been divorced for almost 15yrs and the kids are both in college. It is time for dad to start a life of his own. Preferably with a lady who is looking for a FRIEND for life.

I'm a 53 year old white gentleman from ellensburg, WA. I speak a little some spanish. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5'11" tall with an average build. I have brown hair, wild hazel eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I am in search of a reasonably attractive lady to spend the rest of my life with. Preferred traits are honesty, openness, and family oriented. I know that looks shouldn't matter but it is hard to build a fire without a spark. It is the smile and eyes that spark-not just the body!

The ideal setting for a first date:
Anywhere. If you are the one, and if I am the one, then we will see and hear only each other. It won't matter who or what else is going on around us.

My favorite hangout or club:
I seldom do clubs or bars. My favorite hangout would be at home with good music(maybe a vcr)and just holding and talking to you. If we decide to go out then my preference would be theater/concert or someplace to dance.

Work:
Love it. No two days are the same.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
na

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
na

If I could change one thing about myself:
Would not have had a run in with rheumitoid arthritis in 1985 that took me out of lawenforcement in 1986. It has been in remission since 1989 so no complaints.

Final thoughts:
Lets all have fun. Good luck in your search!!