Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

whispered_kisses

Searching for the keeper of my heart.

I'm a 38 year old white lady from sweet home, OR. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5'5" tall with an average build. I have brunette hair, deep blue eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I'm looking for that special man that is missing in my life and in my heart. A man that enjoys the same things that I do and is not afraid to love and be loved. Someone who is comfortable in a fishing boat, on the beach, in a tent, cuddeling on the couch watching a good movie or dining in a nice resteraunt. As you have no doubt figured out by what I'm looking for, I love to camp, fish, walk on the beach, go on nature walks, bbq's with family and friends, I love to go out sometimes and shoot pool or go dancing, or just spend a quiet evening at home cuddeling on the couch watching a movie. I'm comfortable in a suit, jeans and a t-shirt or a thong and a teddy. I'm very passionate and loving, I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm open minded, tender hearted and sensative. I love to go out and get my hands dirty working in the yard and come into a nice long bath with candle light and music. I like romance sometimes, but also like to get a little wild behind closed doors. I want a man to be my best friend, lover, confidant, counselor, and the keeper of my heart. I have alot of love to give and need someone to give it too. Hope to hear from you soon....... P.S. I'm looking for a fulfilling and well rounded relationship, not just sex. Sex with out a relationship is empty. But a relationship without sex is also empty.