Dating Site Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

thepapergirl

I am 5"11, blonde, blue eyes,funny, smart, and independent. Looking to meet new people

I'm a 42 year old white female from Beaufort, SC. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5'11 tall with a rubenesque build. I have blonde hair, deep blue eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I would like to meet someone who values honesty. I believe that trust is very important. Someone that is comfortable staying home and also a night out on the town. I also feel more comfortable with someone as tall or taller. I also want someone who is comfortable with me being me.

The ideal setting for a first date:
I guess that would really depend on where we both live, maybe a park, or at a resturant

My favorite hangout or club:
I usually hang out at the VFW or Amvets, as I was a Marine for 6 years, I know alot of people that go to these places. I do have a couple places around my town, I used to bartend for 15 years.

Work:
I really love my job, I have been doing it for a living for almost 15 years, I also bartend once in awhile.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I love to putter with plants, I installed a small fish pond that has recently started to look very nice.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I hope to be retired in the next five years.

If I could change one thing about myself:
If I could change one thing, I think I would rather be a bit shorter. But at the same time, if I was shorter, my weight would be a problem so I guess I will just live with being so tall

Final thoughts:
I really don't want to play any games, so if your not serious about this kind of thing, don't waste our time. Thanks, Nay