Christian Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
Shannon37

Hi, I'm semi-new to the dating game. Recently divorced...separated 2 yrs. Anyway, the bars are definetly not the place to meet people. People you'd like to spend quality time with when your not partying, that is. So, I thought I'd give one of these services a try. I'm curious to see what kind of people I'll meet. I'm selective and not interested in meetings and weirdos!

I'm a 37 year old white lady from St. Petersburg, FL. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I am 5'6" tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, big brown eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My perfect match would like to have fun. They should be open minded, confident, strong, have a great sense of humor, be tender yet masculine, educated, athletic, fit, and healthy. That's enough for starters.

The ideal setting for a first date:
A restaurant on the beach around sunset time.

My favorite hangout or club:
The Undertow on St Pete Beach and Ybor City for dancin' music.

Work:
I love my job. It gives me a good opportunity to work with and help people and I'm always learning.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
The gym, rollerblading, the beach, scuba diving, biking and just spending time doing things my daughter would enjoy.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Married, living on the beach somewhere. Still working at the same place.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I would have went to college immediately out of high school so I wasn't struggling to get thru it now.