Online Dating Services Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
SeekingF

I'm a 30 year old white gentleman from San Diego, CA. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 6'1" tall with an athletic build. I have black hair, big brown eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
I am looking for that special person who is "real",sincere, and energetic like myself. I am seeking a partner who shares similar interests and who also seeks a meaningful relationship.

The ideal setting for a first date:
I haven't been on a date in sometime now, been very busy with my career. So, i would have to say for a first date, a nice restaurant of choice in a quiet setting

My favorite hangout or club:
A place with live music, preferably, jazz or R&B

Work:
Yes. I enjoy my work very much, i'm fortunate enough to have a job in which i travel all over the country, it's very interesting work.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Outside of work i enjoy spending time with my 7yr. old son. I also am an avid outdoorsman, and i enjoy a wide array of outdoor activities

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Enjoying a meaningful relationship with someone special. Enjoying life and the success of my career.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I have always been a little shy, that probably has limited me from pursuing others that i've been interested in.

Final thoughts:
I thought that i had found the love of my life, unfortunately, we grew apart and so now i am looking to find that special person to share my life with once again with the hope this time that it really will last forever.