Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
riffraff

I am a creative , passionate, affectionate, funny, straightforward,good looking guy looking for the same in a woman for l.t. relationship.

I'm a 32 year old white dude from niagara falls, NY. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 6-0 tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Affectionate,good listener, east going, down to earth, low maintenence, creative type of some sort, sexy, experimental, witty, cute,in decent shape, health minded, dresses sexy and in style, and above all is independant not co dependant.

The ideal setting for a first date:
coffe house, small bar, outdoors

My favorite hangout or club:
no favorites. I just moved back to the area after ten years of living in L.A.

Work:
I am very involved in my work.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Films(indie and mainstream) outdoor stuff like hiking, indoor sports with the right person.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Wealthier, wiser and creatively and romantically fufilled (hopefully married)

If I could change one thing about myself:
I wish I had more dicipline and more patience.

Final thoughts:
Meeting people on the internet is weird. I have tried it before with marginal success. After a couple emails if your interested you should definately try to speak on the phone, because the e mail thing is kinda hard to get to know someone.