Singles Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

NearPerfect2

Confidant Fun Seeker Looking for something more. Cutting right to the stats, Iím an engineer, 6í1Ē, 205lbs, muscular build, extremely intelligent (analytical), very athletic, and am told Iím very hansom. I make a very good living, and have a house in one of the best neighborhoods in Royal Oak. I enjoy all sorts of sports (participating not watching), including but not limited to: Mtn biking, snowboarding, volleyball, rock climbing, martial arts, rollerblading, running, and working out. I am very social, and have a lot of friends. Socially, I enjoy going out dancing, listening to bands, or just people watching.

I'm a 35 year old white male from Royal Oak, MI. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I have an athletic build. I have brown hair, big brown eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Iím told Iím way too picky, but Iím looking for someone who is my mental and physical equal, or at least complements me in ways that distinctly add to my life (as I should add to hers). I am looking for something permanent, but Iím not the type that jumps into something quickly. Iím romantic in my own way. Not the flowers and candy type, but if I fall for you, youíll never doubt my affection or loyalty. Iím extremely honest and trustworthy and expect the same in return. What precisely am I looking for? The women Iím seeking must be very intelligent and professional. She has to be in extremely good shape, and very. She must be very active and have a broad variety of interests (although they donít have to be identical to mine). She should be financially secure, with an income that at least matches her spending habits. : ) Finally, and perhaps most difficult, we should have a mental connection that Iíve only experienced a couple of times in my life. You know, finishing each others sentences, staying up all night talking about anything or nothing, etc.