Online Dating Services Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
chrissie22

I'm a 55 year old white lady from Akron, OH. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5'3" tall with an average build. I have brunette hair, sky blue eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal match would be flexible, considerate, and a gentleman. Easy to talk with. Proportionate height and weight. Enjoy doing a variety of things or being comfortable not doing anything at all. Movies, dinner, theater, beach walking or lounging. Flea markets, antique browsing can be fun and entertaining.

The ideal setting for a first date:
By the water, on a deck surrounded by hanging flowering plants, watching the sunset.

My favorite hangout or club:
I don't have a "favorite" hangout and I don't go to clubs.

Work:
My job is diversified enough to keep it interesting; however, I would have enjoyed either the fields of law or psychology.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
At the present time, chores at home or movies. Sometimes browsing through stores, or visiting family.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I'd like to be in a loving, unconditional, lasting relationship. Life is more fun with someone to share it with in a compatible harmonious way.

If I could change one thing about myself:
Can't think of anything.

Final thoughts:
I don't have the hardware/software to post a picture, unfortunately. I have no reservations in doing that. Wish I could.