Online Dating Services Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

Sugarfoot

Hello! I am hoping to meet someone who loves life and all it has to offer. I enjoy outdoor activities, the symphony, concerts, traveling, and much more. Would love to know more about you!

I'm a 49 year old white female from San Antonio, TX. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5 ' tall with a big build. I have brown hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal match will be someone that has a great sense of humor, enjoys going out and having fun and is also content staying home and relaxing, will love the outdoors and prefer to wear jeans, but will be willing to dress up for special evenings. Someone who will stick by me through the hard times as I will stick by him through his. Who will love holding me - touching me and making me feel special just as I will do so for him. Who can laugh at just about anything anytime! Who loves to be loved and to love! Who can carry on an intelligent conversation over dinner and be willing to share his thoughts and feelings.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Dinner is the ideal setting for a first date. Gives you time to visit and get to know each other. Time to see if the "chemistry" is right. I am looking for friendship first...then see what develops.

My favorite hangout or club:
I really do not have a real "hangout". I do spend a lot of time exploring San Antonio and the surrounding towns on the weekends. I also enjoy going to Borders and listening to the CD's and searching for bargain books. Coffee at Starbucks is also nice.

Work:
I absolutely love what I do for a living! My career is what brought me to San Antonio two years ago. I am still learning! I work as an ophthalmic photographer which also utilizes computers and am still refining my computer skills (and photographic skills!). This type of business is always growing always changing so keeps you excited and keeps your brain working!

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Not sure about this question.....would love to be with a wonderful loving man enjoying the rest of our lives getting to know each other, but that will depend if that is what my Lord has in store for me whether that will happen or not. I am a happy secure lady so either way I will be okay. I would love to have a special man to share my life with though and would be even happier!

If I could change one thing about myself:
To have started traveling sooner in my life! I had lived in the same town my whole life until I moved here and the change has been so wonderful. I was happy where I lived and had no idea a move could be so exciting for me, but it has been truly wonderful. Now I try to travel as much as I can and see as much as I can.