Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org


college football picture
loverboy30

I'm a 20 year old black gentleman from greensboro, NC. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I am 5'8 tall with an athletic build. I have black hair, big brown eyes and a black complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal mate is someone is doesn't take a day of life for granted. I'm looking for someone who is out going and loves to have fun and laugh. Also has a bit of a wild side.

The ideal setting for a first date:
The setting for my first date will depend upon who my mate is and the mood that is in the atmosphere. If it is energetic I would probably go to nice club and dance some of that energy off. If it is romantic I would go to a nice resteraunt than go for a nice romantic walk, get to know my mate and let nature do its part.

My favorite hangout or club:
I like to go to clubs and have fun. I like dancing and listening to music. I like a variety of musics.

Work:
I enjoy every bit of my work because I'm a college student. College is probably the best thing that happened to me and everyone should experience it.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
During my off-work time I like to watch television or hang out with friends and just have fun.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Five years from now I hope to be playing in the NFL. That is something I always wanted to do and think it is very much possible. If not that I'll be a successful college grad doing what I do for living and loving my family.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I wouldn't change anything about myself because if I did I wouldn't be the person I am today.

Final thoughts:
Whoever shall become my mate, be prepared to enjoy life and have fun. Don't have any regrets because I sure won't.