Match Maker Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

LONESHADOW

Are there any good woman left??

I'm a 27 year old white man from michigan city, IN. I speak a little A LITTLE FRENCH. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'10" tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, sky blue eyes and a cinnamon freckled complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal mate is someone who enjoys cuddling in front of the tv as well as going out. Someone whom can be my best friend as well as my lover. I'm looking for someone whom is loyal,non judgmental, some what laid back, likes animals and is ready to settle if they meet the right man.

The ideal setting for a first date:
preferably a quiet dining place where I could get to know the person better, followed by a movie. Then perhaps out for a few drinks to relieve the tension further.

My favorite hangout or club:
Any where I am, I don't have a favorite.

Work:
After eight years in the manufacturing field I finally woke up and realized that I wasn't happy. Since then I have been examining my options in fields that are more mentally and emotionally fulfilling

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Well, I like going out to the movies, concerts, going to the beach, hanging out with friends. sometimes I simply enjoy staying home and watching tv.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Hopefully with my better-half (soulmate), Perhaps furthering my education? Always expanding upon my horizons.

If I could change one thing about myself:
My underwear! No just kidding, I wouldn't change a thing, It's the rest of the world I would change.

Final thoughts:
This approach towards dating is relativly new to me but I'm quickly tiring of the bar scene. I hope somewhere out there my better half is reading this and contemplating responding. I have a lot of love to share with the right person.