Personal Relationships Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
lilfsty

Looking for Mr. Right!!!!

I'm a 60 year old white gal from Manteca, CA. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'2" tall with a petite build. I have blonde hair, big brown eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
He will be sensitive, caring, likes many of the same things that I do, such as golf, and the theatre for a couple of them. He will be someone that likes a quiet evening at home snuggled up on the couch as well as going out for a candle lit dinner at times. A must is that he have a sense of humor.

The ideal setting for a first date:
I think dinner and a movie or the theatre is nice, or possibly a ride to the mountains or the ocean, some place where you can talk and get to know one another. The Ideal date would be to fly to Hawaii for dinner in a private jet, but lets be realistic and go for the real thing.

My favorite hangout or club:
Guess I don't have one

Work:
Yes, have a great job, great boss and work for a great company. No complaints, like what I do.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Golf, oil painting, travelling, the theatre, bicycle riding, would go dancing if I had a partner, love to dance. Visiting friends, fixing my house up, working in the yard. I do stay busy.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I have everything I want at this time, except for that special guy in my life so guess I would have to say I see myself in a permanent relationship with that Best Friend, spoiling him and letting him know he is #1 in my life.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I need to change the fact that I am so outspoken.

Final thoughts:
Just would like to say if there are any Gentleman out there that think they would like to be spoiled and would like a gal that is loving, caring, sensitive, independent, affectionate, and has a great sense of humor, let me hear from you. I am not into playing head games with people so if you are then don't write.