Free Personals Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
ladylaurie

searching for the great romance..and having a wonderful time in the process!

I'm a 48 year old white lady from bedford, NH. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I am 5'4" tall with an average build. I have auburn hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal match is a man with integrity, intelligence and class...someone who has the energy and the depth to enjoy life fully. A lover of music and dance as well as nature would be ideal..but a person who is willing to embrace all that life has to offer is most important.

The ideal setting for a first date:
The ideal setting..hmmm, a blanket on the beach with the surf rolling and the stars and moon overhead appeals to the romantic in me...but a public setting is more appropriate for a first meeting with an online friend.

My favorite hangout or club:
The top of a mountain is one of my favorite places to be....the majesty puts life into perspective.

Work:
My work is wonderful..exciting, fulfilling and challenging. I am fortunate..but this is just one facet of my life!

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I prefer cultural activities..music, theater, dance, museums and outdoor activities..cross country skiing, hiking, walks in the woods, golf (but I am a perpetual rookie).

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I guess this question does not work for me..I am a go with the flow person and believe that if I live each day well, the future will take care of itself. The dreamer in me sees a life of joy and passion.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I am happy with myself, but see my life as a work in progress..so learning and growing are part of the journey