Online Dating Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
Helvi

I'm a well-educated, attractive (former runner-up in the Miss San Francisco contest), good-natured gal who loves gardening and animals. I love understanding more about the origins of life and the universe and how man evolved. Having a degree in Anthropology, I put Darwin on a pedestal and am scientifically bent. I also like to be silly and do not take things at face value. I'd like to find a friend to have fun with.

I'm a 46 year old white lady from Venice, CA. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I am 5'8" tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Tall, 5' 10" and up, a little over weight ok, college grad with blue or green eyes with an easy going disposition and not too many dependents.

The ideal setting for a first date:
At Marie Callendars-I'll have the pot roast or turkey dinner followed by french apple pie alamode. During the meal we'll engage in a little light conversation and I may have a demure chuckle followed by more raucous laughter and finally let loose with a rip roaring belly laugh.

My favorite hangout or club:
Home Depot

Work:
Acting

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
Shopping, gardening, decorating, taking my dogs out.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
In the arms of a great guy.

If I could change one thing about myself:
No changes necessary

Final thoughts:
Some day my prince will come.