Personals Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
Friendly67

Looking for love....

I'm a 35 year old white female from Columbus, OH. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 5'6" tall with an average build. I have auburn hair, wild hazel eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My idea of a perfect match is pretty simple. I want an honest, intelligent and open man whose compassionate, romantic and adventureous. One who enjoys a glass of wine from time to time (and I don't mind a beer either).

The ideal setting for a first date:
First date should be a nice dinner. The man should plan the evening. Surprise me.

My favorite hangout or club:
I only have one bar I frequent from time to time. They play live music. It's a pub on the west side.

Work:
I have worked for the same company for many years. I enjoy it immensely.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I like to hang out with my friends and family. I enjoy watching a good movie, reading a book, dancing, theatre, playing darts, pool or cards. I'm generally up for anything.

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
I would hope to be engaged or married. I will probably still be working for the same company. One never knows....

If I could change one thing about myself:
If I could change one thing about myself I would like to change the way I am so easily gullible in believing everything I'm told from a man. I've been hurt too many times and wish I could be more skeptical.

Final thoughts:
If you're looking for a one night stand. I'm not the one. I'm tired of the bar scenes and want a permanent relationship. I have a picture of myself but it's old and my hair color isn't the same. (My hair is natural now) I can email that pic if necessary.