Singles Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

hi you! i am an AUSTRIAN girl looking for an american guy! i am sure you like to know wy i prefer americans..well, easy to say - i used to live in california (L.A.)for 4 years and i just loved it. i traveled a lot the last few years and know what i want! right know i live in austria and have a good job and a great life - the only thing i miss is MY MAN! and something is telling me that i will find you if i look for you international! would you like to join me for a walk or a dressed up night on the town...maybe just renting a movie for a cozy night at home? there are many things i like to do with you... My bad side: i have to admit i am not a "early bird" and just love to stay sunday mornings in bed:-)

I'm a 31 year old white girl from Vienna, AT. I speak English, German and Italian. I consider my appearance to be stunning. I am 167 cm tall with a slender build. I have auburn hair, sexy green eyes and a pasty complexion.


My ideal match:
well, this is like shopping:-) should be..... everything for me!... i prefer a writer to an musican - thatīs i know for sure...and i like you to be well educated! humor is very important..and so many other things..I am looking for someone who complements me...who can teach or show me something new, and will challenge me....someone cultured, intelligent and open minded. someone down to earth, but spirited. A sense of humor is a must, as well as the ability to carry on a conversation about anything ranging from a-z. I appreciate someone who can make me laugh and also laugh at themselves. He should know who he is and what he wants out of life; be motivated, honest, compassionate,playful,and passionate. Ideally he would be ready for a mature relationship. Physically, someone who takes care of themselves, and enjoys being fit and active.

The ideal setting for a first date:
itīs depending were we meet - in austria or the usa... letīs talk about that!

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
happy married with you...1 or 2 kids, my dog and a house...that would do it perfectly!

If I could change one thing about myself:
...hard to say..i really donīt know..