Romance Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
feather

Hi.....I am a 50 year old woman looking for a long-term relationship. I would like to live in northern California or in a part of Arizona that isn't unbearably hot. My interests include writing, animals, homelife, communication between partners, rides to who knows where and lots of other and unknown things.

I'm a 50 year old gay white woman from Portland, ME. I speak a little none. I consider my appearance to be a face only a mother could love. I am 5' 7" tall with a rubenesque build. I have blonde hair, wild hazel eyes and a tanned complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
My ideal match is someone who accepts me for who I am; someone who can look out of the same window and know it's okay if we see different views; someone who is easy-going and laid-back like me; someone who is open to their emotions and to mine as I would be to them; someone who doesn't feel that we need to advertise our lives or lifestyle.

The ideal setting for a first date:
Since I am not into crowds, bars or lots of people, I think our first date would be a comfortable evening at home, order a pizza, watch a movie, talk and get acquainted.

My favorite hangout or club:
none

Work:
My ideal occupation would be working in a zoo.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
whatever happens..........

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
In a log cabin beside a lake with a couple of dogs running around, someone I love watching the sunset with me.

If I could change one thing about myself:
It would be letting go of things I can't change and living in the present.

Final thoughts:
I've been looking for a place to belong in for a lifetime. I'd really like to do that with someone in a loving environment.