Romance Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org
Orlando1

Hello.My name is Peter, and I currently live in Orlando,Florida. I`ve lived here for about 11 months now. I moved here from New York City, where I was born and raised. I am 6 feet 1 inches tall, and am an avid reader. I workout about 4 times a week,jog,bike ride, and just like to be active. I love to travel, and see the world. I love to learn about different cultures, and respect all. I`m here to hopefully amke some new friends,and you never know, maybe that special lady.

I'm a 44 year old hispanic and native american man from Orlando, FL. I speak English and Spanish and a little Spanish. I consider my appearance to be average looking. I am 6 feet 1 inches tall with an athletic build. I have big brown eyes and a brown complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
A warm intelligent,caring, woman, who has a good sense of humor, likes to laugh,travel, and enjoy life to the fullest.Aperson that respects all cultures, and people.

The ideal setting for a first date:
A nice seafood restaurant over looking the beach at sunset, or at night.

My favorite hangout or club:
I don`t hang out in any one particular place all the time.

Work:
I do enjoy my work. I get to see different parts of the country, and get paid for it.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I enjoy working out with weights,jogging,playing basketball, and going to sporting events. I am an avid reader, and enjoy traveling

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
Married with a beautiful wife, and kids.

If I could change one thing about myself:
My kindness is taken as a weakness by some at times.

Final thoughts:
I`d like to hopefully make some new friends.