Singles Online dating and matchmaking
Love and Romance for singles
Free personal ads at Love.Org

Keri

Looking For Love

I'm a 32 year old white lady from Wayland, NY. I consider my appearance to be good looking. I am 5 foot 2 inches tall with an average build. I have blonde hair, sexy green eyes and a fair complexion.

Essays


My ideal match:
Funny, caring,mature, honest, sensitive to my feelings, willing to share, and compromise, even tempered, loving, open minded, adventurous, hard working, a real go-getter, possetive, not jealous,willing to pitch in, able to communicate,and not afraid to speak his mind, one who knows what he really wants, realistic, comforting, supportive, energetic, easy going, a winner, willing to try his best, not a quiter. determined, passionate, affectionate, warm, conciderate.

The ideal setting for a first date:
public place, pizza hut is good, nothing too fancy, low keyed, kicked back.Or a concert or event like a festival or fair.

My favorite hangout or club:
Dont have a favorite hangout, if had to choose I would say near a lake or the ocean, the peace and quiet in natural surroundings, I am not much into crowds.

Work:
I am a medical secretary in the Intensive Care Unit at a small hospital. I am currently working towards becoming a nurse. I love the health care profession, If I could pick the ideal profession, I would be a cardiologist, or a physicians assistant. Cardiac is my favorite area.

What I like to do when I'm not at work:
I have 3 children, 16,14,12 they keep me busy. When I am off work I generally run errands, spend some quality time with them. I also like to rent a video, or chat online. I meet all kinds of people from all over the world, and have formed a few good friendships. If I have a few days off I do stuff like gardening, or yard work, maybe fix up the house,paint,wall paper, or do craft things. I sometimes just kick back and relax, read a book, take a bike ride,etc.. I escape every now and then for a couple days, go to NYC, DC, even Atlantic City although I dont gamble, I enjoy the casinos, and see the shows there, or just walk on the beach. I like the outdoors, so a walk in the park,or a picnic by the lake is a favorite .

Where I see myself two to five years from now:
well 2 years from now, a better paying job, doing what I enjoy. 5 years from now, my children will be almost out of school, and hopefully less dependant. I would like to see myself either married or in a long term relationship just enjoying life.

If I could change one thing about myself:
I havent always made the best choices, so smarter I guess would be good. I am a typical person, with the same goals and ideals as the average american female, but I really gotta admit, I really would like to change my status, I want to share my life, not go it alone.

Final thoughts:
Life is good,unfortunately it is also short. I love life, and try very hard to be the best person I can be . I have no insight as to what the here after brings, if this is it, I wanna know I did it all, and had a good life.